Contact Us

We’re committed to serving you! Please contact us with any questions that you may have.

Administration:
Delia (Dede) Sanders – Library Administrator

337-775-5421

dsanders@cameron.lib.la.us

Tina Boudreaux – Financial Administrative Officer

337-598-5950

tboudreaux@cameron.lib.la.us

 

Branch Contacts:
Angel Baccigalopi- Cameron Main Branch Manager

337-775-5421

abaccigalopi@cameron.lib.la.us

Angel Baccigalopi- Grand Chenier Branch Manager

337-538-2214

abaccigalopi@cameron.lib.la.us

Jo Dee Roberts – Grand Lake Branch Manager

337-598-5950

jroberts@cameron.lib.la.us

 Penelope Courvelle – Hackberry Branch Manager

337-762-3978

 pcourvelle@cameron.lib.la.us

Julie Carlson – Johnson Bayou Branch Manager

337-569-2892

jcarlson@cameron.lib.la.us

Jo Dee Roberts – Lowry Branch Manager

3367-774-3030

jroberts@cameron.lib.la.us